Reserch Proposal: The learning Pt 4

My proposal is to create a scenic art resource to use as a teaching tool outside of the workshops and an online community for discussion and sharing of learning.

What will I learn from this project?

How to create and maintain and online resource.

I’m not a particularly tech savvy person so this is a challenge and a huge learning curve. But I do use websites and mobile apps and I’m particularly conscious of user interfaces and the overall design and look of the resource. I also plan to do this with contributions from the students. Find out what they like and prefer in an website.

 

Leave a Reply

